Website Manager

KNOCH AREA SOCCER ASSOCIATION

KNOCH AREA SOCCER ASSOCIATION BOARD

President                                                                    Shane Huffman           412-360-9916

                                                                                               president@knochsoccer.org  

Vice President                                                            Larry Oskin                 724-841-7884

                                                                                                vicepresident@knochsoccer.org

Chairman of the Board                                               Brandy Oskin              724-841-5652

                                                                                                chairman@knochsoccer.org

Secretary                                                                    Kira Dadowski

                                                                                                secretary@knochsoccer.org

Director of Coaching                                                  POSITION NEEDS FILLED
shuffman@knochsoccer.org

Director of Uniforms                                                    David Dadowski      

                                                                                                uniforms@knochsoccer.org
Director of Fields                               POSITION NEEDS FILLED     

                                                                                                fields@knochsoccer.org

Referee Assignor                                                       Jesse Haas                 724-816-1352                                                                                                               referees@knochsoccer.org

IT/Website Coordinator                                             Jesse Haas                724-816-1352
                                                                                                jhaas@knochsoccer.org     

Concession Manager                                                Kelly Huffman             

                                                                                                concessions@knochsoccer.og

Treasurer                                                                   Angela Parisi              724-355-7885
                                                                                                treasurer@knochsoccer.org

Travel Registrar                                                        Mark Fanton               724-766-5196 

                                                                                                travelregistrar@knochsoccer.org

In-house Registrar                                                    Alicia Haas                 724-822-5440

                                                                                                inhouseregistrar@knochsoccer.org    

Commissioner U-6                                                   Melanie Andeson
                                                                                               
u6commissioner@knochsoccer.org

Commissioner U-8                                                   Wendy Dravis             724-544-2231        

                                                                                                u8commissioner@knochsoccer.org

Commissioner U-10                                                 Mike Walewski

                                                                                                u10commissioner@knochsoccer.org                                                                

Field Equipment Manager                                        POSITION NEEDS FILLED
shuffman@knochsoccer.org
Director of Volunteers   Jen Galcik
jgalcik@knochsoccer.org

Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  |  Copyright © 2018 Knoch Area Soccer Association Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods